FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

Delivery and shipping

Delivery

6.1-– Delivery method

The delivery of your order is ensured by any carrier of our choice.

Any delivery by other means must be the subject of an express request by the Buyer at his own risk and subject to the agreement of the seller.

LES MERVEILLES DE BABELLOU are not responsible for the possible loss of packages by the delivery person chosen by the customer.

When the carrier returns for the reason "NPAI" (does not live at the address indicated), the responsibility of MERVEILLES DE BABELLOU cannot be called into question.

Any new shipment is subject to new shipping costs under the above conditions.

6.2 - Delivery time and transfer of risk

Our general conditions of sale comply with the public order provisions of articles L 216-1 to L 216-6 of the Consumer Code, in their wording resulting from ordinance n ° 2016-301 of March 14, 2016, below. after recalled:

Article L 216-1:

The professional delivers the goods or provides the service on the date or within the time period indicated to the consumer, in accordance with 3 ° of article L. 111-1, unless the parties have agreed otherwise.

In the absence of indication or agreement as to the date of delivery or performance, the professional delivers the goods or performs the service without undue delay and at the latest thirty days after the conclusion of the contract.

Delivery means the transfer to the consumer of physical possession or control of the good.

Article L 216-2:

In the event that the professional fails to fulfill his obligation to deliver the goods or provide the service on the date or at the expiration of the period provided for in the first paragraph of Article L. 216-1 or, failing that, no later than thirty days after the conclusion of the contract, the consumer may terminate the contract, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt or in writing on another durable medium, if, after having ordered, under the same terms, the professional to carry out delivery or to provide the service within a reasonable additional time, the latter has not performed within that time.

The contract is considered terminated upon receipt by the professional of the letter or writing informing him of this resolution, unless the professional has performed in the meantime.

The consumer can immediately terminate the contract when the trader refuses to deliver the goods or to provide the service or when he does not fulfill his obligation to deliver the goods or to provide the service on the date or at the expiration of the prescribed period. in the first paragraph of Article L. 216-1 and that this date or this period constitutes for the consumer an essential condition of the contract. This essential condition results from the circumstances surrounding the conclusion of the contract or from an express request of the consumer before the conclusion of the contract.

Article L 216-3:

When the contract is terminated under the conditions provided for in Article L. 216-2, the professional reimburses the consumer for all sums paid, at the latest within fourteen days of the date on which the contract was terminated.

Article L 216-4:

Any risk of loss or damage to the goods is transferred to the consumer when the latter or a third party designated by him, and other than the carrier proposed by the professional, takes physical possession of these goods.

Article L 216-5:

When the consumer entrusts the delivery of the goods to a carrier other than that offered by the professional, the risk of loss or damage to the goods is transferred to the consumer when the goods are handed over to the carrier.

Article L 216-6:

The provisions of this chapter are of public order.

6.3 - Delivery tracking

You are informed by www.lesmerveillesdebabellou.com of the departure of your package by email. In this email, you have the option of following the shipment from the time of acceptance by the carrier until the delivery to your package.

A possible delay in delivery does not give the right to damages from MERVEILLES DE BABELLOU as soon as the latter will provide proof that the non-performance or poor performance is not attributable to it or is due to a case of force. major.

6.4 - Insurance

Given the value of certain items, we automatically add insurance on the mailing. This insurance is offered by the carrier.

In the event of loss, the carrier, on presentation of the invoice, will reimburse us and we can thus reimburse you.

Access our complete general conditions of sale.

English

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES !

Livraison et frais de port

Livraison

6.1-– Mode de livraison

La livraison de votre commande est assurée par tout transporteur de notre choix.

Toute livraison par un autre moyen devra faire l’objet d’une demande expresse de l’Acheteur à ses risques et périls et sous réserve de l’accord du vendeur.

LES MERVEILLES DE BABELLOU ne sont pas responsables de la perte éventuelle des colis par le livreur choisi par le client.

Lors d’un retour du transporteur pour la raison « NPAI » (N’habite pas à l’adresse indiquée), la responsabilité des MERVEILLES DE BABELLOU ne saurait être mise en cause.

Tout nouvel envoi est soumis à de nouveaux frais de port dans les conditions ci-dessus.

6.2 - Délai de livraison et transfert des risques

Nos conditions générales de vente sont conformes aux dispositions d’ordre public des articles L 216-1 à L 216-6 du Code de la consommation, dans leur rédaction issue de l’ordonnance  n° 2016-301 du 14 mars 2016, ci-après rappelés :

Article L 216-1 :
Le professionnel livre le bien ou fournit le service à la date ou dans le délai indiqué au consommateur, conformément au 3° de l'article L. 111-1, sauf si les parties en ont convenu autrement.
A défaut d'indication ou d'accord quant à la date de livraison ou d'exécution, le professionnel livre le bien ou exécute la prestation sans retard injustifié et au plus tard trente jours après la conclusion du contrat.

La livraison s'entend du transfert au consommateur de la possession physique ou du contrôle du bien.

Article L 216-2 :

En cas de manquement du professionnel à son obligation de livraison du bien ou de fourniture du service à la date ou à l'expiration du délai prévus au premier alinéa de l'article L. 216-1 ou, à défaut, au plus tard trente jours après la conclusion du contrat, le consommateur peut résoudre le contrat, par lettre recommandée avec demande d'avis de réception ou par un écrit sur un autre support durable, si, après avoir enjoint, selon les mêmes modalités, le professionnel d'effectuer la livraison ou de fournir le service dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable, ce dernier ne s'est pas exécuté dans ce délai.
Le contrat est considéré comme résolu à la réception par le professionnel de la lettre ou de l'écrit l'informant de cette résolution, à moins que le professionnel ne se soit exécuté entre-temps.
Le consommateur peut immédiatement résoudre le contrat lorsque le professionnel refuse de livrer le bien ou de fournir le service ou lorsqu'il n'exécute pas son obligation de livraison du bien ou de fourniture du service à la date ou à l'expiration du délai prévu au premier alinéa de l'article L. 216-1 et que cette date ou ce délai constitue pour le consommateur une condition essentielle du contrat. Cette condition essentielle résulte des circonstances qui entourent la conclusion du contrat ou d'une demande expresse du consommateur avant la conclusion du contrat.

Article L 216-3 :

Lorsque le contrat est résolu dans les conditions prévues à l'article L. 216-2, le professionnel rembourse le consommateur de la totalité des sommes versées, au plus tard dans les quatorze jours suivant la date à laquelle le contrat a été dénoncé.

Article L 216-4 :

Tout risque de perte ou d'endommagement des biens est transféré au consommateur au moment où ce dernier ou un tiers désigné par lui, et autre que le transporteur proposé par le professionnel, prend physiquement possession de ces biens.

Article L 216-5 :

Lorsque le consommateur confie la livraison du bien à un transporteur autre que celui proposé par le professionnel, le risque de perte ou d'endommagement du bien est transféré au consommateur lors de la remise du bien au transporteur.

Article L 216-6 :


Les dispositions du présent chapitre sont d'ordre public.

6.3 - Suivi de livraison

Vous êtes informés par www.lesmerveillesdebabellou.com, du départ de votre colis par courriel. Dans ce courriel, vous avez la possibilité de suivre l’acheminement à compter de la prise en charge par le transporteur jusqu’à la livraison à destination de votre colis.

Un éventuel retard de livraison ne donne pas droit à des dommages et intérêts de la part des MERVEILLES DE BABELLOU dès lors que cette dernière apportera la preuve que l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution ne lui est pas imputable ou est due à un cas de force majeure.

6.4 - Assurance

Compte tenu de la valeur de certains articles, nous ajoutons automatiquement une assurance sur l’envoi postal. Cette assurance est proposée par le transporteur.

En cas de perte, le transporteur, sur présentation de la facture, nous remboursera et nous pourrons ainsi vous rembourser.

Accéder à nos conditions générales de vente complètes.

French